Pensacola Hawg Hunters
Banquet Photos
December 2008

"Cock Of The Walk"
University Pkwy & 9 Mile Road
5 December 08

Click On Photo To Enlarge ~

"President's 2008 Plaque"
John Buck

Fisherman Of The Year
John Buck

Big Fish Of The Year
Bob Hanson

The Coveted Slammer Award
Ken Repine

Third Place Top Six Winner
Bill Myrick

Fourth Place Top Six Winner
Lee Brannon

Fifth Place Top Six Winner
Jeff Weaver

The Multitude
A Good Time Had By All

~Click On Photo To Enlarge ~