The Presidents Dinner

Founded 1975
John Buck
President 2008 Season

2008 Season

hawg Hunter members
Click On Photos To Enlarge

from The membership
The Pensacola Hawg Hunters held their annual Presidents Dinner
in conjunction with the October tournament and the end of year Fishoff.
What a better place to hold it other than in Apalachicola and after a hard day of tournament fishing.

As usual Dave Dyess was put in charge of getting all the fixin's for the cookout and as usual he completely out done himself again.
Dave, I don't know where you got those steaks for the grill but they looked like small cows with no tail. JOB WELL DONE

The club membership would like to thank John Buck for a job well done as President of this motley crew for the 2008 fishing season.
Without your steadfast leadership and the hard work of your e-board members Jere Jaillite, Marc Churchwell, Dave Dyess, and Jim Bailey keeping the train on the track would have been alot harder.

Thanks John for a good year!!